Saucy Ent
We Out Here


July 28, 2012

Pjanoo – Love & Sun (Mixtape) (August 2012)




German DJ Pjanoo has just released another crazy mix. Love & Sun features a lot of bangers and will get you wanting to dance your ass off.




01. Timbaland feat. One Republic – Apologize w/ Otto Knows – Million Voices (Original Mix)
02. Dada Life – Kick Out The Epic Motherfucker (Otto Knows Remix)
03. Bingo Players feat. Heather Bright – Don’t Blame The Party (Mode) (Qulinez Remix)
04. Coldplay – Paradise (Fedde Le Grand Remix) w/ Tiesto & Showtek – Hell Yeah! (Original Mix)
05. Daddy’s Groove – Turn The Lights Down (David Guetta Re Work)
06. Sander Van Doorn & Mayaeni – Nothing Inside (Julian Jordan Remix)
07. Deadmau5 feat. Chris James – The Veldt (Tommy Trash Remix)
08. Wolfgang Gartner – Red Line (Original Mix) w/ David Guetta & Dirty South feat. Julie McKnight – How Soon Is Now (Acapella) [Dannic Mashup]
09. Zedd feat. Matthew Koma – Spectrum (Extended Mix)
10. Afrojack – Rock The House (Original Mix) [Pjanoo_ Festival Banger Edit]
11. Nicky Romero & ZROQ – WTF!? (Original Mix) w/ Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin – Save The World (Acapella)
12. Chuckie & Promise Land feat. Amanda Wilson – Breaking Up (Original Club Mix)
13. Deniz Koyu – Bong w/ Avicii – Fade Into Darkness (Vocal Club Mix) [Hardwell & Dannic MashUp]
14. Avicii – Two Million (Original Mix) w/ Laidback Luke & Swedish House Mafia feat. Deborah Cox – Leave The World Behind (Acappella) [DJ JohanNordh Mashup]
15. Calvin Harris feat. Example – We’ll Be Coming Back (R3hab EDC Vegas Remix)
16. MGMT – Kids w/ Pnau – Unite Us (Tommy Trash Remix) [Tommy Trash Private Bootleg]
17. Apster & Eva Simons – I Need More (Club Mix)
18. Will I Am feat. Eva Simons – This Is Love (Sidney Samson Remix)
19. Chuckie & Gregori Klosman – The Numb3r5 (Original Club Mix)
20. AN21 & Max Vangeli vs. Steve Angello – H8RS (Original Mix) w/ Soulsearcher – Can’t Get Enough (Acapella)
21. Avicii – Last Dance (Original Mix)
22. Michael Calfan – Resurrection (Axwell’s Recut Club Version) w/ Syke’N’Sugarstarr Pres. CeCe Rogers – No Love Lost (Acapella)
23. Michael Canitrot feat. Polina – Right On Me (TV Noise Remix)
24. Pendulum – The Island (Steve Angello, AN21 & Max Vangeli Remix)
25. Third Party feat. Loleatta Holloway – Thank You (Original Mix)
26. Afrojack & Shermanology – Can’t Stop Me (R3hab & Dyro Remix)
27. Ansol & Dyro – Top Of The World (Original Mix)
28. Ferry Corsten – Punk (Arty Rock-N Rolla Remix) w/ Knife Party – Internet Friends (Original Mix)
29. Knife Party – Rage Valley (Original Mix)
30. Houseclashers – Rock 2 The Beat (Enzio Velli vs. Balu Da Houseclasher Mix)
31. M-3ox feat. Heidrun – Beating Of My Heart (Matisse & Sadko Remix) w/ The Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition (Acapella)
32. Keane – Silenced By The Night (Alesso Remix)
33. Tradelove vs. Sam Obernik – Bette Davis Eyes (Original Extended Mix)
34. Avicii – ID2 (Fire, Put Your Piano On) (Working Title)
35. John Dahlback feat. Urban Cone & Lucas Nord – Embrace Me (Dirty South Remix) w/ Ellie Goulding – Lights (Acapella) [Imanos Mashup]
36. Daniel Sanchez – Make My Day w/ Massive Töne – Traumreise [Jerome Fox 2012 Edit]
37. Calvin Harris – Feel So Close w/ Wolfgang Gartner – Shrunken Heads w/ Daft Punk – Around The World [Fareoh Feels So Cold Bootleg]

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS

About the Author

Paterson Prosper


BADR289_Flatdisk Feat. C.Todd.Nielsen - Systematic Overdose 2400x2400

Flatdisk – Systematic Overdose [Big & Dirty]

Big & Dirty takes the next step into 2015. After delivering unquestionable banger „All The Ravers” coming from the mysterious project D.A.F., the Dutch label has recruited another heroes to play the main role on the dan...
by Paterson Prosper

FLAM159_Marco V - Nashoba_Cover 2400x2400

Marco V – Nashoba [Flamingo Recordings]

Fedde Le Grand’s Flamingo Recordings continues to innovate and push at the boundary edges. After their recent big releases such as „Holl & Rush – Napoleon” or „Bream & Ron Carroll – Stars”, it’s ...
by Paterson Prosper


Carlo Calabro – Loudest Silence [High Contrast Recordings]

  The Polish dude Carlo Calabro, after his recent appearance on Marco V’s In Charge Recordings, takes the next step and releases a brand new track on Be Yourself Music’s High Contrast Recordings imprint. Parado...
by Paterson Prosper



Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>