Saucy Ent
We Out Here


October 20, 2013

Karol XVII & MB Valence release „Deep Touch” Vol. 1 Compilation



The Beatport Awards nominees – a duo from Poland Karol XVII & MB Valence (also known as Jackspeare) present their personal approach to compiling one-of-a-kind underground vibes. “Deep Touch” vol. 1 is a 2CD-Box stuffed with the moment’s most credible deep house productions in a driving DJ-Mix, which is something the real fans of good deep house sounds have been waiting for.

CD1 abounds in Karol XVII & MB Valence’s music style associated typically with the gentlemen, which allowed them to obtain worldwide recognition.Rolling percussions, clicky basses spiced with atmospheric, gentle leads and pitched vocal bits. Did we mention the groove? It’s also there. Loads of it. The repertoire and mixing style you can hear in CD1 will undoubtedly make your bum move on your Saturday night out.

CD2 has been mixed and compiled by Karol XVII & MB Valence’s different inner personality, their side project called Jackspeare, responsible for a slower and gentler side of deep house music. All you ever want to have a listen to on a laid-back Sunday when you can still remember your Saturday night out. Unlike the other mix, the tempo and mood of CD2 is going slower and is getting really subtler. All that you need to sit back comfortably in your chair and enjoy every bit of nature.




CD1 mixed by Karol XVII & MB Valence:
01.Fyono & Below Bangkok – 2 Moda Rada (Original Mix)
02.Pawas – Flying Drum (LoSoul Remix)
03.Chris Minus – Paradox (Joel Armstrong & Skai Remix)
04.Omar – Lay It Down (Andre Lodemann Remix)
05.Volodey – Pink Panther (Original Mix)
06.Spieltape – Bag Of Bones (Original Mix)
07.Jay Ueta – Possessed by Love (Original Mix)
08.Karol XVII & MB Valence feat. Lazarusman – Whispers (Original Mix)
09.Compuphonic – Sequoia (diskJokke Remix)
10.Deepswell – Margelous (Original Mix)
11.Andrey Djackonda – Apsychia (Original Mix)

CD2 mixed by Karol XVII & MB Valence pres. Jackspeare:
01.Balthazar – Deaf (Swat Squad Remix)
02.NUfrequency feat Ben Onono – Fallen Hero (Motor City Drum Ensemble Remix)
03.Bocca Grande – Even If (Extended Mix)
04.Mars Needs Lovers Mmadcatz – Lovethief (Mars Needs Lovers Straight Dub)
05.Matthias Vogt – Your Love (Kyodai Remix)
06.Ferry Ultra feat. Ashley Slater – Why Did You Do It (Pitto Remix)
07.Soul Minority feat. Nathalie Claude – Always There (Jonasclean Remix)
08.Noir & Sandy Rivera – Sotom (Jimpster Remix)
09.Ryan Murgatroyd – Bantwanas Piano (Original Mix)
10.Clara – Breaking Up (Original Mix)
11.Vox Katana – World (Original Mix)
12.Aqob – All Moving Over The Earth (AKB Remix)
13.BarBQ – Rita And Guitar (Original Mix)


URL links for publication purposes:


Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS

About the Author

Paterson Prosper



Saucy Entertainment “Guilt Fridays” 11/6

 “Guilt Fridays” each and every Friday at Guilt Nightclub. With music by Dj Xpl1c1t x DJ Stix x DJ Amero this week. For guest list or tables contact
by stennett.saucyent


Saucy Entertainment Presents The Saucy Tape

  DJ Estrela 1.Puff Daddy ft Pharell-Finna Get Loose 2.Rihanna VS Major Lazer-Bitch Better Have My Money (Bootleg) 3.Trey Songz-About You (DJ Estrela & DJ Stix Remix) 4.Next-Too Close- (Benzi Why You Lying Edit) 5.Fett...
by Paterson Prosper



  Check out DJ Xpl1c1t & DJ Wordless present’s Take Over Vol. 2. This Hip Hop vs EDM mix is straight nasty, download it below! DJ WORDLESS & DJ XPLICIT – TAKE OVER VOL. 2 by Djxpl1c1t on Mixcloud DOWNLOAD
by Paterson Prosper



Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>